Adding and modifying team members

CM
Written by Chata Marketing
Updated 1 year ago

Navigate to “Settings” > “Team”, this is where you can add, change permissions, and remove users.

Adding a new users:

Select the “+ New User” button to enter the new users email, contact information and Access level.

Removing a user:

To remove a user, click the X icon to the right of their name.

Modifying a permission level:

Select the clipboard icon to the right of the users name to modify the user’s permission level:

o   Admin: Can make changes within the Portal but cannot manage team members

o   Owner: Full access and can manage team members and make changes within the Portal.

o   Read-only: Cannot make any changes to the portal and cannot manage team member.

Did this answer your question?